Executive Council

Hermann Pereira, Connally ISD, Chair 
Dr. Fred Hills, MCC, Past-Chair
Dr. Scott McClanahan, Waco ISD
Christine Holecek, Waco ISD
Ashley Canuteson, Midway ISD
Donna McKethan, Waco ISD

Hermann Pereira is the current chair and Principal of Connally Career Tech Early College High School. 

Dr. Fred Hills is the past-chair of the HOT P-20 and Vice President of Instruction at McLennan Community College.  He has worked and lived in the Waco community for over 20 years and has served on the HOT P20 for the last four years.

Dr. Scott McClanahan is the Executive Director of Secondary Curriculum at Waco ISD.

Christine Holecek is the Dean of Academies at University High School. She has been involved in the HOT P-20 initiative since it's inception in 2011. 

Dr. Ashley Canuteson is Director, College & Career Readiness at Midway Independent School District

Donna McKethan is Director of Career and Technical Education at Waco ISD